Find a Partner Near You

Restore The Home LLC (Springdale, AR)
Contact person – Lauren Smothers
Area of Specialty – Residental, Decluttering, Unpacking
Email – restorethehome@gmail.com
Phone – 479-422-1362
Website – www.restorethehome.com

 

 

The Organizing Co. (Boulder, CO)
Contact person – Christina Morton
Area of Specialty –  Residential, Business, Relocations + Unpacks, Paper Management (Certified Personal Document Specialist)
Email – info@theorganizingco.com
Phone – 303-872-8505
Website – www.theorganizingco.com

 

 

Fall Into Place Organizing (Denver, CO)
Contact person – Katie Siefermann
Area of Specialty –  Home & Office Organizing, Time & Task Management, Holistic Life Organizing
Email – katie@fiporganizing.com
Phone – 720-593-6296
Website – www.fiporganizing.com

 

 

Synced Spaces (Denver & Vail Valley, CO)
Contact person – Jenna Dornseif
Area of Specialty – Residential, Small Business, Family Organizing and Extreme Declutter
Email – syncyourspace@gmail.com
Phone – 720-217-9883
Website – www.syncedspaces.com/

 

 

Erin Barbot & Co. (Washington, DC)
Contact person – Erin Barbot
Area of Specialty – Residential, Children, Small BUsiness, Garage, Closets, Relocation
Email – erin@erinbarbotandco.com
Phone – 919-345-1719
Website – www.erinbarbotandco.com/

 

 

KL Organizing (Lake Worth, FL)
Contact person – Kadia Laventure
Area of Specialty – Residential, Senior Move/Transition
Email – klorganized@gmail.com
Phone – 561-318-5725
Website – www.klorganizing.com

 

 

Your Life Well Organized (Charlotte, NC)
Contact person – Sarah Rodgers
Area of Specialty – Residential, Decluttering, Kid Spaces, Closets, Paper Management, Unpacking
Email – simplysarah@yourlifewellorganized.com
Phone – 617-501-6973
Website – www.yourlifewellorganized.com

 

 

Horderly (Garden City, NY)
Contact person – Jamie Hord
Area of Specialty – Residential, Unpacking, Small Spaces, Decluttering, Staging
Email – jamie@horderly.com
Phone – 740-504-2932
Website – www.horderly.com

 

 

Optimal Life Space, LLC (Oklahoma City, OK)
Contact person – Madison Tucker
Area of Specialty – Residential, Small Business, Garages, Paper, Closets, Downsizing
Email – madison@optimallife.space
Phone – 713-377-3248
Website – www.optimallife.space/

 

 

Simple Solutions Organizing (Columbus, OH)
Contact person – Christy Lingo
Area of Specialty – Residential, Family & Mom Organizing
Email – Christy@SimpleSolutionsDesign.com
Phone – 614.226.3594
Website – www.simplesolutionsdesign.com

 

 

Sustainably Organized, Inc. (Portland, OR)
Contact person – Casey Hazlett
Area of Specialty – Residential, Small Business, Closets, Relocating/Moving
Email – casey@sustainablyorganized.com
Phone – 971-266-3560
Website – www.sustainablyorganized.com/

 

 

Top Shelf Organizing (Nashville, TN)
Contact person – Jenna Nelson
Area of Specialty – Residential, Real Estate/Staging, Relocating
Email – jenna@topshelforganizing.com
Phone – 615-988-0448
Website – www.topshelforganizing.com

 

 

Absolute Organizing, (Richmond, VA)
Contact person – Jennifer King
Area of Specialty – Residential, Downsizing, Autism/ADD, Closets
Email – contact@absoluteorganizing.com
Phone – 804.762.0408
Website – www.absoluteorganizing.com

 

 

Wilson Home Organizing (Tacoma, WA)
Contact person – Beth Wilson
Area of Specialty – Residential, Small spaces
Email – beth@wilsonhomeorganizing.com
Phone – 509-731-4813
Website – www.wilsonhomeorganizing.com